Website Manager


Board of Directors:

Dalton Pollard, President    [email protected]
John Pritcher, Vice President  [email protected]
 Tony Rotondo, Treasurer
Joe Mennella, Equipment Manager
Kayla Lamb, Concession Manager
Ashley Pollard, Board Member
Matt Michaud, UIC
Nicole Michaud, Board Member
Justin Stanly, Board Member
Shane Bridenbaugh, Board Member
Shawn Gundersen, Fundraising


Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2022 Inverness Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login